SM Furniture from Bondage Furniture for the home offers you a flexible and discreet solution for your specific needs. During the day, they blend perfectly into your bedroom without attracting attention. But once night falls, our bondage furniture reveals its exciting potential. Our BDSM furniture for professionals is aimed at clubs, event organizers or private individuals who want to set up their own bondage playroom.




Newest products


Set consisting of head harness with ball gag and padded blindfold - ideal for the SM furniture from Bondage Furniture

Accessories for SM Furniture from Bondage Furniture

Complement the here offered SM furniture with our exclusive accessories for an incomparable experience! Designed to make your fantasies come true, we offer a wide selection of Restraints for neck, hands, legs and thighs. Gags, spreader bar, special vibrators and dildo bars complete our offer.
With our innovative design, you can attach everything in the right places at lightning speed without wasting much time.

Our SM furniture accessories from Bondage Furniture are characterized by the highest quality – they are stable, firm and give you the exciting feeling of being at your mercy that you are looking for. Dive into the world of bondage and experience your fantasies in a whole new way. Before a product appears here in the store online, it is extensively tested!

  • Furnishing an SM room – the first decision
    Furnishing an SM room – a separate room or integration into an existing room? (Part 1) Furnishing SM rooms The choice
  • BDSM furniture made from steel tubes
    BDSM furniture made from tubular steel: Aesthetics, flexibility and functionality in industrial style Read here what advantages BDSM furniture made of steel tubes from Bondage Furiture has for you: In the world of BDSM (Bondage, Discipline, Dominance, Submission, Sadism, Masochism), creative photographers and filmmakers have excelled in recent years by… Read more: BDSM furniture made from steel tubes
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top

SM Möbel von Bondage Furniture für Zuhause bieten Ihnen eine flexible und unaufällige Lösung für Ihre speziellen Bedürfnisse. Tagsüber fügen sie sich perfekt in Ihr Schlafzimmer ein, ohne Aufmerksamkeit zu erregen. Doch sobald die Nacht hereinbricht, enthüllen unsere Bondage Möbel ihr aufregendes Potenzial. Unsere BDSM Möbel für Profis richten sich an Clubs, Eventveranstalter oder Privatpersonen welche sich einen eigenes Bondage Spielzimmer einrichten wollen.




Neueste Produkte


Set bestehend aus Kopfkarness mit Ballknebel und gepolsterter Augenbinde - ideal für die SM Möbel von Bondage Furniture

Zubehör für die SM Möbel von Bondage Furniture

Ergänzen Sie die hier angebotenen SM-Möbel mit unserem exklusiven Zubehör für ein unvergleichliches Erlebnis! Entwickelt, um Ihre Fantasien zu verwirklichen, bieten wir eine breite Auswahl an Fesseln für Hals, Hände, Beine und Oberschenkel. Knebel, Spreizstange, spezielle Vibratoren und Dildostangen runden unser Angebot ab.
Mit unserer innovativen Konstruktion können Sie alles blitzschnell an den passenden Stellen anbringen, ohne viel Zeit zu verlieren.

Unser SM Möbel Zubehör von Bondage Furniture zeichnet sich durch höchste Qualität aus – es ist stabil, fest und vermittelt Ihnen das aufregende Gefühl des Ausgeliefertseins, das Sie suchen. Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt des Bondage und erleben Sie Ihre Fantasien auf ganz neue Art und Weise. Bevor hier ein Produkt in den Shop online erscheint, wird es ausgiebig getestet!  

  • SM Zimmer einrichten – die erste Entscheidung
    SM Zimmer einrichten – Ein eigenes Zimmer oder Integration in einen bestehenden Raum? (Teil 1) SM Zimmer einrichten Die Wahl
  • BDSM Möbel aus Stahlrohren
    BDSM Möbel aus Stahlrohren: Ästhetik, Flexibilität und Funktionalität im Industrial Style Lesen Sie hier welche Vorteile BDSM Möbel aus Stahlrohren von Bondage Furiture für Sie haben: In der Welt des BDSM (Bondage, Discipline, Dominance, Submission, Sadism, Masochism) haben sich in den letzten Jahren kreative Fotografen und Filmschaffende hervorgetan, indem sie … Weiterlesen: BDSM Möbel aus Stahlrohren
Warenkorb
Nach oben scrollen